IAA Board Members

The Indianapolis Airport Authority (IAA) is governed by a board of nine voting members appointed by the mayor of Indianapolis and officials from Marion, Hamilton, and Hendricks counties. The board also has one non-voting member representing Morgan county.

Michael Wells Kelly Flynn Alfred Bennett Philip C. Borst

Kelly J. Flynn

Vice President

Alfred R. Bennett


Karen Caswelch

Steven Dillinger

David Lewis

Jack Morton

Steven Dillinger


Jack Morton


Jean Wojtowicz


Advisory member
Lynn Gordon

Lynn T. Gordon

Morgan County